Some legends are real...


Steven Summers returns home to southern Alabama from college with his girlfriend Amanda to attend his uncle's annual Haunted Hayride. Unaware that an escaped killer is on the loose, Steven will soon face the real life embodiment of PITCHFORK, a character his uncle created for the Hayride and Steven's childhood tormentor. Steven will soon realize that not all childhood fears are imagined when the legend of Pitchfork suddenly becomes dangerously real...


Run Time: 93 Minutes

Year Produced: 2012

Release Date: May 7th, 2013

Genre: Horror » Slasher

Cast & Crew:


Terron R. Parsons

Main Cast:

Richard Tyson
Corlandos Scott
Sherri Eakin
Jeremy Ivy
Jeremiah Sande

Supporting Cast:

Randy Hicks
Wayne Dean
Josh Nelson
Dustin Hicks
Kara Brown
Kelly Houk

Executive Producer(s):

Dent Boykin
J. Crayton Smith
Josh Ridgway
Stacy Rellar
Rose Mary Henderson


Terron R. Parsons

Composer/Original Music:

Nate Kelly

Distribution Information:

Released By:

Midnight Releasing

DVD UPC: 769529995234

DVD Catalog Number: MR9952

DVD Special Features:
-Audio Commentary with director Terron Parsons and actor Jeremy Ivy
-Audition Videos
-Kickstarter Featurette
-Time Out with the Director

© 2018 Maxim Media International | Horror Film Distribution