Expressway to Your Skull

One bad trip....straight to hell.


Ed and Amy, a thrill-seeking couple in their 20’s want to get away from the city into the backwoods for a spur-of-the-moment camping trip to cut loose and “expand their minds”. With a stash of drugs and half-cocked enthusiasm, Ed and Amy hit the road. While in the woods, the couple soon crosses paths with a mysterious and unnerving survivalist named Charlie. As their plans for a drug-hazed vacation turn sour they instead find themselves fighting for their lives in a deranged psychedelic-fueled death trip that blurs the line between reality and nightmares.


Run Time: 83 Minutes

Year Produced: 2014

Release Date: November 3rd, 2015

Genre: Horror » Suspense/Thriller

Cast & Crew:


Michael Okum

Main Cast:

Paul S. Tracey
Lindsay Atwood
Mark Aaron
Katie Royer

Supporting Cast:

Don Yanan
Karen Teliha

Executive Producer(s):

Vin Armani
Ed Pechar


Julian Daly
Michael Okum

Composer/Original Music:

Tadahisa Yoshida
Additional Songs by Joe Dairy
Lamb Death
Metal Rouge
Gutter Royal and Sun Castle

Distribution Information:

New Jersey Film Festival 2015 (33rd)

Released By:

Brain Damage Films

DVD UPC: 769529916130

DVD Catalog Number: BD9161

DVD Special Features:
Behind The Scenes

© 2018 Maxim Media International | Horror Film Distribution