They're dead but they're not taking lying down!


Billy Jump is an 80's rock star. Alexander Keaton is a corporate lackey with a cheating fiance. Vida is an evil mother in-law who torments Jean, her daughter in-law, incessantly. But Billy Jump is electrocuted by his guitar, Alexander has his head chopped off by a samurai, and Vida is mysteriously poisoned by tapioca pudding.

Then the dead randomly start coming back to life. They don't eat brains, but they do want their old lives back. We follow the trials and tribulations of these three as they try to pick up where they left off, to mixed results.

Billy Jump is trying to get his band back together for a big comeback, only to find that his old band members aren't quite the same people they used to be.
Alexander wants his job back, but has been replaced by a computer, and his fiancée has taken his house and is shacking up with another woman. Exhausted, he is taken in by a goth girl who has a thing for dead guys, and a vendetta against her father, Alex's former boss.
Vida is determined to get rid of Jean once and for all, but finds that Jean is no longer the weak-willed pushover she once was. The rivalry between the two turns into an all out war once Roger, Vida's son, leaves for a business trip.

The three stories are intercut together until we reach three action-packed, pulse-pounding climaxes, which tie up loose ends with some surprising revelations.


Run Time: 103 Minutes

Year Produced: 2007

Release Date: January 6th, 2009

Genre: Horror » Zombies

Cast & Crew:


Ryan Graham

Main Cast:

Stephen B. Thomas
Michelle Trout
Scott Graham

Executive Producer(s):

Curtis Crispin


Ryan Graham
Tracey Graham
Nikc Miller
Ryan Stachurski
Steve Thomas

Composer/Original Music:

Ryan Graham

Distribution Information:

Released By:

Midnight Releasing

DVD UPC: 769529974130

DVD Catalog Number: MR9741

© 2018 Maxim Media International | Horror Film Distribution