Informative Links:

Evil leaves its mark!


A brother and sister flee abusive parents after their mother's bloody suicide. Traumatized by the dramatic events of their separation, Meagan watches secretly from a distance as her brother Mitch becomes an accomplished musician. Posing as an agent, Meagan approaches her brother knowing he has no memory of her, or his past and forms the heavy metal band Carnal Fear. Reaching burnout, Mitch begins having mind melting flashbacks of a ghoulish little girl and gruesome events of a past he had forgotten. Mitch's desire to cross over into mainstream rock has Meagan realizing that she is losing control and quite possibly, losing her brother... again. Fueled by the appetite to reach platinum status and preserve the co-dependant existence on which she thrives, Meagan executes a horrific twisted plan that will lead Mitch to the brink of insanity.


Run Time: 90 Minutes

Year Produced: 2005

Release Date: November 1st, 2006

Genre: Horror

Cast & Crew:


Darla Enlow

Main Cast:

Trey Fillmore
Jamie Sworski
Dru Callis

Distribution Information:

Best of the fest feature (Script 2 screen film festival)
Spirit of independence film award (Eureka springs film festival)
Best horror feature (Script 2 screen festival)

Released By:

Brain Damage Films

DVD UPC: 769529961536

DVD Catalog Number: BD9615

© 2018 Maxim Media International | Horror Film Distribution